Shipping and Purchasing from Vendor Flow

We're shifting our Forum based support to a more dedicated support system!

We'll be closing our Forum support from 10th June, 2020 and move to Email Support assistance.

• If you are a WCFM premium add-ons user, contact us- here
  • Want to know more before buying our add-ons? Send Pre sale queries- here
  • If you are a WCFM free user, please open a support ticket at WordPress.org
  • For WCFM App related queries, reach us- here
From now the forum will be read-only!

Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin | WCFM Marketplace Forums WCFM – Ultimate Shipping and Purchasing from Vendor Flow

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      agoenui
      Participant

Hello,

I am using WC marketlplace free with Wcfm ultimate

I am still studying about these 2 general topics
      – One Products sell by multiple vendors
      Is this features available in the settings?

– Shipping from each Vendor
      How in the wcfm dashboard to set 2 products from 2 different categories. And when 1 customers buy those, the shipping cost splitting into two cost? Is this feature available?

Thank you

Simha

Hi,

Thanks for get in touch with us.

Let me clarify for concerns –

1. No, this is not yet there. We will add this next update.

2. WCFM works with all WCMp provided shipping options. You may use default woocommerce shipiing class for vendors, Table rate shipping and additionally Per product shipping is also supported.

Two vendor product shipping cost automatically diveded at the time of checkout, it’s WC Marketplace default feature. But you have to enable shipping cost transfer to vendors in WCMp payment settings.

Please know me if you have any further queries.

Thank You
      Simha

agoenui
      Participant

Oke, thank you for the information