The integration with Dokan Does not show social networks

We're shifting our Forum based support to a more dedicated support system!

We'll be closing our Forum support from 10th June, 2020 and move to Email Support assistance.

• If you are a WCFM premium add-ons user, contact us- here
  • Want to know more before buying our add-ons? Send Pre sale queries- here
  • If you are a WCFM free user, please open a support ticket at WordPress.org
  • For WCFM App related queries, reach us- here
From now the forum will be read-only!

Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin | WCFM Marketplace Forums Dokan Multivendor The integration with Dokan Does not show social networks

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Cap Luis
      Participant

I’m using Dokan, because of the integration with Wirecard / Moip

For this reason alone, even though the WCLOVERS team has provided an explanation of how to configure my own Payment Gateway (I can not do this because I am a layman), I am sad that they did not do this on their own, Wirecard allows split payment directly to suppliers, and is available almost worldwide.

But this is not my main issue.

The Dokan store options in the backend do not appear fully on the WCFM frontend, sellers can not edit the full profile of a Dokan store in WCFM. Even in the ultimate version! because I bought the ultimate.

The dokan store social networks do not appear for selection in WCFM, sellers can not display their social pages in the store profile without editing these options.

And when we use WCFM we hope we do not need to use the Dokan dashboard.

Honestly if WCFM says it’s compatible with Dokan, it needs to provide everything that dokan provides, if I’m using it wrong please correct me.

Dokan Options “WORDPRESS ADMIN” x wcfm
      – Banner: wcfm ON
      – Store name: wcfm ON
      – Store URL wcfm OF NO PROBLEM FOR ME

Address 1 wcfm OF NO PROBLEM FOR ME – We have address selection in wcfm